Stuff happened…

A lot of stuff has happened since the last news post.

The webshop is online.
The Derelyction tape is out.
You can listen to each band’s recordings in the BANDS-section.
More Tapes are in the making. Namely:

DOR 002 Depravation – I:PAEDICTVM
DOR 003 Wolves Carry My Name – Amongst Ruins And Ashes
DOR 004 Koloss – End Of The Chayot

You will be able to close some sweet preorder-deals tonight in Siegen.
For all those who can’t make it to the show, there will be a special preorder offer tomorrow in celebration of te Record Store Day 2012.
Keep your eyes open.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s